crowdtuta.blogg.se

Act of aggression units
Act of aggression units













act of aggression units act of aggression units

They are based on my large experience as RTS-player and over 200 hours of Act of Aggression.Ī Note: This is my first Guide I write and I am not a native english speaker. The following hints, tips and How-To's should lead your favourite factions into Victory. Reason enough to write a Strategy Guide for all the commanders and generals out there to help you to control the factions for you dont get into besetted situations so you can actually enjoy the game. Act of Aggression Strategy Guide 2.0 (Cartel Update and more)Īct of Aggression is a new Real -Time-Strategy-Game and for me it is even more because it bundes the pulse of time of a major group of people that share a modern hobby.















Act of aggression units